Vote for Best Jockey at 2021 ESPYS


Welcome to the 2021 ESPYS presented by Capital One, where you, the fans, get to help decide the stars of the show (aka the award winners). Cast your vote for Best Jockey below — the nominees are Irad Ortiz Jr., John Velazquez, Flavien Prat and Joel Rosario — and tune in to the ESPYS on July 10 at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.

Articles You May Like

NATO set to agree biggest defences overhaul since the Cold War – including expansion of 40,000 strong response force
Protests follow US Supreme Court’s move to overturn abortion protection as clinics begin to close
No 10 admits it spoke to The Times before Carrie Johnson story was pulled
Apple workers in Maryland vote for company’s first unionized store in U.S.
PM to condemn unions and call for ‘sensible compromise’ as rail strike chaos looms